Company

Email address

Literature Requestkim@halemfg.com
Customer Servicesales@halemfg.com
Kim MaleyOrder Entrykim@halemfg.com
Penny ClarkTraffic Manager/ Quotes/Drawingspenny@halemfg.com
Tina BonanzaAccounts payabletina@halemfg.com
Lee MaleyPlant Managerlee@halemfg.com
Jim BensonPresidentjim@halemfg.com
Brooke BensonVice President - Sales & Marketingbrooke@halemfg.com
Michelle KeibNational Sales Managermichelle@halemfg.com

Phone numbers

Toll Free: 1.800.USE.HALE
Phone: 315.894.5490
Fax: 315.894.5046

Contact form from Website

14 + 5 =

Address

Hale Manufacturing Co.
PO Box 186
120 Benson Place
Frankfort, NY 13340

Hale Manufacturing Co

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This